Questions from a new user :)

Greetings, I am new to the system and trying to implement it within our company.
I have a couple of questions that I am sure some of you might be passed by before due to your experience.

• Is it available to have prime users within organizations who can see any ticket submitted ticket from this organization.
  • Is there any way to apply First Response SLA ?
  • Is there a way to modify the tickets’ status field to include more statuses other than open and closed?
  • Is there a way to make the Knowledgebase viewable to end users?

Hi @abey

• Is it available to have prime users within organizations who can see any ticket submitted ticket from this organization.
  • Is there any way to apply First Response SLA ?
  • Is there a way to modify the tickets’ status field to include more statuses other than open and closed?
  • creating more ticket status options (e.g. Waiting on User, Call with 3rd Party, etc.) is currently on our road-map
  • Is there a way to make the Knowledgebase viewable to end users?

We want you to be able to do anything and everything you want. If there is something the current system is not able to do, please let us know, we will develop it for you as soon as possible!

Thanks, @Raymond_Co and @melih
One more thing yes, we are adding multiple fields in the built-in form (Ticket Details), however, it seems not visible on any extracted reports, any workaround for that?

@abey ,

We have consulted our Product Development Team if a workaround is possible. We’ll make sure to notify you of their feedback.

Hi @abey

You can “Ticket Report” and use the option to “Export all pages with custom columns”. It should do the job for you.

https://help.comodo.com/topic-289-1-625-7846-Tickets-Reports.html

Ilker

@Ilker @Jimmy

Thanks for your support.

we have some other couple of questions:

• Is it doable that end users can reply on tickets via their registered emails ?