RMM Admin Console - Devices Showing Under Default Company and Site

I am new to the RMM through Comodo, but I have devices that have been subscribed to the agent and I have them set under different companies and device groups to that company. However when I look into the RMM Admin Console, all devices show up under my company under default site instead of the customer sites. Is this a bug that everyone is experiencing? Or is there something I missed.

Hello @derrick.kleckner ,

Thank you for the feedback!
This is a known issue, it has already been escalated and we are currently working on fixing it. We will let you know as soon as we have any update.

Do we have an expected release date for this fix?

Hello @mhberglund ,

Unfortunately we don’t have an ETA. We will let you know as soon as we have any update.

Any update on this?

Hello,

We are pleased to inform you that the resolution to the problem you brought to our attention is scheduled to be included in our upcoming release due on May 16th 2016.

We appreciate your patience and your understanding in this matter!

We are pleased to inform you that the resolution to the problem you brought to our attention - When enrolling a device in CDM (to an user), it doesn’t reflect in the RMM Console (shows under another company) - is scheduled to be included in our upcoming release due on May 16th 2016.

Hello,

We are pleased to inform you that the issue that you have reported a while back - When enrolling a device in ITSM (to an user), it doesn’t reflect in the RMM Console (shows under another company) - has been fixed in the latest version of ITSM that has been released today.

Thank you all for your feedback and we appreciate your patience in this matter!

They are still all showing under default site and not the individual companies that are assigned in ITSM. This is still not working.